top of page

2023 Fair Board Members

Executive Board

Jake Seys - President

Todd VerHeecke - Vice President

Jennifer West - Secretary

Barb Link - Treasurer

Board of Directors

Dave Brooks

Rick Dobbels

Nathan Ray

Ashley Davis 

Brad Anderson 

Josh Anderson

Amanda DeGrave

Steven Larson

Carla Witter

Kris Grimes

Brian Boelens - Farm Bureau Rep.

Jennifer Anderson- 4-H Rep.

Craig Anderson - Beef Rep.

Chris Dobbels - Pork Rep.

The Henry County Fair Board meets the second Monday of every month at 6:00 PM in the fair office.
Please be sure to check our Facebook page for any changes or updates to meeting times.

Fair Board Members: About Us
bottom of page